Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The aim of the Scientific Advisory Board is to advise The Jenner Institute on both specific vaccine programmes and on the overall strategy and organisational structure of the Institute's activities.

The Board is convened on an annual basis and the first meeting was held 28-29th April 2008.

Board Members:

Dr Ralf Clemens (Chair), GRID Europe Consulting

Prof Dan Barouch, Harvard Medical School

Dr Tom Evans, Independent Consultant

Dr Danny Goovaerts, GALVmed, Edinburgh

Dr Rebecca Grais, Pasteur Network

Prof Paul Kaye, University of York

Prof Wayne Koff, MyImmunome Inc.

Prof Margaret Liu, International Society for Vaccines

Prof Alfredo Nicosia, University of Naples Federico II

Prof Mariagrazia Pizza, Imperial College London