Principal Investigators & Post-doctoral Researchers

Jenner Institute postdocs and NDM Principal Investigators conduct independent research within the broad areas of vaccine development, genetics of infectious diseases, delivery technology and immunology. Typically, they are associated with a specific vaccine program, however it is not uncommon for a researcher to contribute their expertise across a number of different programs.

Below is a directory of post-docs currently based at the Old Road Campus in Headington, Oxford. For details of Jenner researchers based at other sites, please consult the pages of the relevant Jenner Investigators or Vaccine Programmes.

 

Dr Martino Bardelli
Dr Martino Bardelli

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617970
Email: martino.bardelli@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Paulo Bettencourt
Dr_Paulo_Bettencourt

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617643
Email:paulo.bettencourt@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Federica Cappuccini
Dr_Federica_Cappucini

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617637
Email: federica.cappuccini@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Jee-Sun Cho
Dr_Jee-Sun_Cho

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44(0)1865 617617
Email: jee-sun.cho@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Sean Elias
Dr Sean Elias

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44(0)1865 617617
Email: sean.elias@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Associate Prof Katie Ewer
Dr Katie Ewer

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617622
Email: katie.ewer@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Zara Hannoun
Dr Zara Hannoun

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617622
Email: zara.hannoun@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Lloyd King
Dr Lloyd King

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617xxx
Email: lloyd.king@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Associate Prof Teresa Lambe
Dr_Teresa_Lambe

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44(0)1865 617637
Email: teresa.lambe@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Yuanyuan Li
Dr_Yuanyuan_Li

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44(0)1865 617617
Email: Lee.li@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Cesar Lopez-Camacho
Dr_Cesar_Lopez_Camacho

Center for Cellular and Molecular Physiology
The Henry Wellcome Building for Molecular Physiology
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7BN

Tel: +44 (0)1865 287810
Email: cesar.lopez-camacho@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Kirsty McHugh
Dr_Kirsty_McHugh

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel:+44 (0)1865 617617
Email:kirsty.mchugh@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Anita Milicic
Dr Anita Milicic

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel:+44 (0)1865 617623
Email:anita.milicic@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Angela Minassian
Dr_Angela_Minassian

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44(0)1865 617617
Email: angela.minassian@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Susan Morris
 

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617625
Email: susan.morris@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Carolyn Nielsen
Dr Carolyn Nielsen

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617643
Email: carolyn.nielsen@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr David Pulido-Gomez
Dr David Pulido-Gomez

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617646
Email: david.pulido-gomez@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Doris Quinkert
Dr Doris Quinkert

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617637
Email: doris.quinkert@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Irina Redchenko
Dr_Irina_Redchenko

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617637
Email: irina.redchenko@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Iman Satti
Dr_Iman_Satti

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617633
Email: iman.satti@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Alex Spencer
Dr_Alex_Spencer

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617625
Email: alex.spencer@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Elena Stylianou
Dr_Elena_Stylianou

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617636
Email:elena.stylianou@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Rachel Tanner
Dr_Rachel_Tanner

Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617617
Email: rachel.tanner@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Nicola Ternette
Dr_Nicola_Ternette

Central Proteomics Facility
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Physiology (CCMP)
Old Road Campus
Oxford OX3 7BN

Tel: +44 (0)1865 287804
Email: nicola.ternette@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Associate Prof George Warimwe
Dr_George_Warimwe

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617622
Email: george.warimwe@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr David Wyllie
Dr_David_Wyllie

The Jenner Institute
CCMP
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617622
Email: david.wyllie@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile

Dr Yu Zhou
 
Dr Yu Zhou

The Jenner Institute
Old Road Campus Research Building
Roosevelt Drive
Oxford OX3 7DQ

Tel: +44 (0)1865 617643
Email: yu.zhou@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Profile